Last Friday we had a KOW battle where one of the players used Boots of Levitation on his Basileans High Paladin on Dragon. As the Dragon is doing the attacks does the rule of being able to make a ranged attack after a double move still counts?
Yep - magic items (and KoW in general) make no distinction between mount and rider. It’s all treated as a single entity
I don’t think KoW differenciates between riders and mount. If you put an item on a model, the model gets the bonus.
Thanks for your replies.