Foward movement to contact

If a unit wins a combat, rolls D6 foward , can it hit a fight and individual figure, can it hit a fight another unit.

Ty in advance

1 Like

Without checking in the rulebook, i believe it is this: Overrun: If the unit in combat, is fighting an Individual without the keyword ‘Mighty’ then yes, they can roll right on over the character, and if there is another unit within range can follow through to charge on them. If the Individual does have Mighty, then no, they can’t. That rule is only applicable with Individuals. It cannot finish its regroup movement in contact with an enemy.


Well… You do not have to stay 1" away either.

1 Like