Loot and move rule

Loot is the move reduction when carrying a core reduction is you can still at double or is it a maximum total reduction to 5 Thank

Unit become Sp 5 (and loses nimble), so can still at the double 10" ( unless shambling or in terrain as normal).


@DarkBlack is correct. Your speed becomes 5 ( unless it was lower already eg dwarfs, abyssal dwarfs).

Also worth knowing that

  1. if it’s a shambling unit then they can no longer be surged
  2. the enemy can’t wind blast you either

thank you …

1 Like