+1 Model Activation Procedure

Sorry, another query, this time regarding the use of power dice for +1 model activation. The wording says that this can be used after you have finished your first activation. Does this mean that you can only use it immediately after your first activation or can you use it later in the turn? I am assuming you can use it later but the wording seems a bit curious.

After any activation, is how I have played it. I assume they had to put in “first” just to contrast to that one being your “second” (so no chance for a “third” in a row) :slight_smile:


Fred is exactly right. The “first” clause is just there to prevent you from doing 3, 4, 5… activations in a row.

1 Like

Thanks for your help.