'Brutal 'and "We are doomed!"

Can ‘Brutal’ rule cause “We are doomed!” result when rolling for nerve?
e.g. when you roll a 5 and a 6 on two dice.
Or does it have to be a “natural” roll?

1 Like

no the Brutal rule just adds 1 to the roll value, for “we are doomed” it has to be a natural double 6


Quote from the rules:

This means you need to roll double sixes, regardless of the nerve of the opponent.

Edit: @Gerrcinn beat me to it!

1 Like

Thank you for clarifying.

btw, sorry for posting in the wrong section. This should probably be in Rules Discussion.

1 Like

No problem, thread has been moved.

1 Like