Vanguard Campaign Game 3

The third game in our Vanguard Campaign. Spot the mistakes made!!!

2 Likes

I looked at your game, nice battle report! Some mistakes I noted:

  • hellhound is a beast and cannot have equipment, see rulebook, page 120, above the common items
  • you cannot add a die for 1 power when rolling for a morale (nerve test), check the table on spending power at page 20
2 Likes

Thanks.

The Hellhound. I scoured the book, could not find anything saying a Beast could not take equipment. Played the game. Opened the book again and promptly found the rule .

Thanks for the pointer on Ne checks and power dice. I hadn’t picked that up.